Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen Quackenbush Athletic Director's Secretary
(386) 822-6909 x 23413 kmquacke@volusia.k12.fl.us
Paul Ryder Athletic Director
(386) 822-6909 x 23339 pryder@volusia.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth Strople Assistant Athletic Director
(386) 822-6909 x 23446 erstropl@volusia.k12.fl.us
Alexis LaChance Athletic Trainer
arlachan@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jarek Thomas Strength & Conditioning Coach
jtthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Hutchinson Varsity Baseball Head Coach
rdhutch4@gmail.com
Norm Yelverton Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
Wade Rowden Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
waderowdon@gmail.com
Garett Hall Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach

Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sebastian Singletary Varsity Boys' Basketball Head Coach
9548singletary@gmail.com
Eddie Greene Varsity Boys' Basketball Assistant Coach
greeneeddie158@yahoo.com
Tim Shea JV Boys' Basketball Head Coach
tjsheajr@volusia.k12.fl.us
Tadd Kasbeer JV Boys' Basketball Assistant Coach
tkasbeer@hotmail.com

Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Moore Varsity Girls' Basketball Head Coach
rmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us
Chris Madzik Varsity Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach
cjmadzik@volusia.12.fl.us
Damion Dunn JV Girls' Basketball Head Coach
dddunn@volusia.k12.fl.us

Bowling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Mitchell Bowling Head Coach
jlmitch1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Loretta McDaniel Bowling Assistant Coach
llmcdani@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Karisa Newman Varsity Cheerleading Head Coach
knwodz@volusia.k12.fl.us

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Lowenstein Girls' Cross Country Head Coach
jplowens@volusia.k12.fl.us
Chris Madzik Boys' Cross Country Head Coach
cjmadzik@volusia.k12.fl.us

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Allen Varsity Football Head Coach
sallen@volusia.k12.fl.us
Dennis Simmons Varsity Football Assistant Coach
dlsimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
Al Manning Varsity Football Assistant Coach
afmannin@volusia.k12.fl.us
Alex Russell Varsity Football Assistant Coach
jarussel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Thomas Moody Varsity Football Assistant Coach
tmoody@volusia.k12.fl.us
Adam Elam Varsity Football Assistant Coach
adamelam1@gmail.com
RJ Simpson Varsity Football Assistant Coach
rjsimpson828@hotmail.com

Flag Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Dowdell Flag Football Head Coach
cjdowdel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Duane Danchuk Flag Football Assistant Coach
dmdfutbal@gmail.com

Boys Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Payne Boys' Golf Head Coach
mpayne@victoriahillsgolf.com

Girls Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Williams Girls' Golf Head Coach
djdsb161@gmail.com

Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Dowdell Varsity Boys' Soccer Head Coach
cjdowdel@volusia.k12.fl.us
Jim Lowenstein Varsity Boys' Soccer Assistant Coach
jplowens@volusia.k12.fl.us
Bill Stevenson Varsity Boys' Soccer Assistant Coach
wmsracer@hotmail.com
David Frost JV Boys' Soccer Co-Head Coach
frostd43@yahoo.com
Greg Hanson JV Boys' Soccer Co-Head Coach
gvhanson@cfl.rr.com

Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Duane Danchuk Varsity Girls' Soccer Head Coach
dmdfutbal@gmail.com
Jessica MacGinnis Varsity Girls' Soccer Assistant Coach
jwmacgin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Mitchell Varsity Softball Head Coach
jlmitch1@volusia.k12.fl.us
Melissa Thogmartin Varsity Softball Assistant Coach
mathogma@volusia.k12.fl.us

Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeanne Jendrzejewski Girls' Swimming and Diving Head Coach
jsjendrz@volusia.k12.fl.us
Katie Kaye Boys' Swimming and Diving Head Coach
joshnkt0922@hotmail.com

Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Wetter Varsity Boys' Tennis Head Coach
jfwetter@volusia.k12.fl.us

Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Barnard Varsity Girls' Tennis Head Coach
kbarnard@volusia.k12.fl.us

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Lowenstein Girls' Track Head Coach
jplowens@volusia.k12.fl.us
Chris Madzik Boys' Track Head Coach
cjmadzik@volusia.k12.fl.us
Robert Moore Track Assistant Coach
rmoore@volusia.k12.fl.us

Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Simmons Girls' Volleyball Head Coach
aksimmon@volusia.k12.fl.us
Melissa Thogmartin Girls' Volleyball Assistant Coach
mathogma@volusia.k12.fl.us
Hector Garcia Girls' Volleyball Assistant Coach
hectorgiovannie@gmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Folsom Varsity Wrestling Head Coach
cjfolsom@volusia.k12.fl.us

Boys Weightlifting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JT Thomas Boys' Weightlifting Head Coach
jtthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us

Girls Weightlifting

Name Title Phone E-Mail
JT Thomas Girls' Weightlifting Head Coach
jtthomas@volusia.k12.fl.us